Contact

Please contact our co-presidents if you have questions, comments, ideas or just want to chat. You can reach them president@mcgilvra.org.

For a detailed list of all individuals:

TitleNameEmail
Co-PresidentEmily Carmichaelpresident@mcgilvrapta.org
Co-PresidentLauren Lavoiepresident@mcgilvrapta.org
SecretarySarah Kimsecretary@mcgilvrapta.org
Co-TreasurerKevin Obbayitreasurer@mcgilvrapta.org
Co-TreasurerGreg Kennellytreasurer@mcgilvrapta.org
Volunteer CoordinatorMolly Nortonoutreach@mcgilvrapta.org
Community OutreachJennifer Alviarcommunity@mcgilvrapta.org
Legislative/AdvocacyMegan Davidsonlegislative@mcgilvrapta.org
Enrichment CoordinatorRobyn Chihakstudentprograms@mcgilvrapta.org
Fundraising Co-ChairShanna Kritserfundraising@mcgilvrapta.org
Fundraising Co-ChairRosemary Petronefundraising@mcgilvrapta.org
CommunicationsDana Rohdecommunications@mcgilvrapta.org
OperationsJosh LaBelleoperations@mcgilvrapta.org