Contact

Please contact co-presidents Phoebe Sade Anderson or Katherine Fitzpatrick if you have questions, comments, ideas or just want to chat. You can reach them president@mcgilvra.org.

For a detailed list of all individuals:

Title Name Email
Co-President Phoebe Sade Anderson president@mcgilvrapta.org
Co-President Katherine Fitzpatrick president@mcgilvrapta.org
Secretary Brynne Veitengruber secretary@mcgilvrapta.org
Co-Treasurer Brian Connolly treasurer@mcgilvrapta.org
Co-Treasurer David Gorelik treasurer@mcgilvrapta.org
Parent Outreach/Volunteers Colleen LaBelle outreach@mcgilvrapta.org
Community Outreach Yumi Pick community@mcgilvrapta.org
Legislative/Advocacy Andy Jensen legislative@mcgilvrapta.org
Student Programs Bhadra Vora studentprograms@mcgilvrapta.org
Fundraising Co-Chair Elizabeth Fleming fundraising@mcgilvrapta.org
Fundraising Co-Chair Sabrina Scott fundraising@mcgilvrapta.org
Communications Sian Wu communications@mcgilvrapta.org
Operations Max Wurzburg operations@mcgilvrapta.org