Please contact co-presidents Phoebe Sade Anderson or Katherine Fitzpatrick if you have questions, comments, ideas or just want to chat. You can reach them

For a detailed list of all individuals:

Title Name Email
Co-President Phoebe Sade Anderson
Co-President Katherine Fitzpatrick
Secretary Brynne Veitengruber
Co-Treasurer Brian Connolly
Co-Treasurer David Gorelik
Parent Outreach/Volunteers Colleen LaBelle
Community Outreach Yumi Pick
Legislative/Advocacy Andy Jensen
Student Programs Bhadra Vora
Fundraising Co-Chair Elizabeth Fleming
Fundraising Co-Chair Sabrina Scott
Communications Sian Wu
Operations Max Wurzburg